The team at CCE are dedicated sales and service professionals. Chepstow Construction Equipment are building an enviable reputation for supplying quality construction machinery and cost effective solutions for customer’s plant requirements.

We always endeavour to provide the most appropriate and cost effective plant solutions for our customers, who rely on our technical knowhow and quality standards, which are the foundation of our long term relationships.

CCE are proud to be Kubota Dealers, offering our customers outstanding quality, unrivalled performance, technical innovation with the benefits of an industry leading anti-theft system, comprehensive warranty cover, machines with outstanding residual value and a host of back up features.

Chepstow Construction Equipment (CCE) are Kubota machine sales specialists. If you have questions or require any advice on our range of plant machinery and equipment, please contact the CCE sales team on 01291 634 180 or email sales@cceplantsales.co.uk.

Martyn Durran

Managing Director

+44 (0) 1291 634 180


+44 (0) 7920 426 500

martyn@cceplantsales.co.uk

Paul Best

Operations Director

+44 (0) 1291 634 180


+44 (0) 7879 997 990

paul@contractrentals.co.uk

Ian Whiting

Sales Director

+44 (0) 1291 634 180


+44 (0) 7584 603 333

ian@cceplantsales.co.uk

George Whiting

Sales Account Manager

+44 (0) 1291 634 180


+44 (0) 7528 485 649

george@cceplantsales.co.uk

Jo'anne Webber FIAB

Bookkeeper & Office Manager

+44 (0) 1291 634 180


jojo@contractrentals.co.uk

Alex Butterworth

Service & Warranty Manager

+44 (0) 7879 997 991


alex@cceplantsales.co.uk

Sarah Goodman

Parts Manager

+44 (0) 1291 634 180


sarah@cceplantsales.co.uk

Queenie May

Marketing & Admin Assistant

+44 (0) 1291 634 180


+44 (0) 7985 508 895

queenie@contractrentals.co.uk